• 01324 610950
    10-4 Mon–Fri
  • Meet the team

    Our Team

    photo of Elaine

    Elaine Hill

    Chief Executive Officer
    (job share)

    photo of Eman

    Eman Hani

    Chief Executive Officer
    (job share)

    photo of Gillian

    Gillian Currie

    Office & Admin Manager

    photo of Pamela

    Pamela Correa-Martinez

    Project Co-ordinator
    Equality & Engagement

    photo of Andrew

    Andrew Henderson

    Project Officer
    Equality & Engagement

    Brogan Grimley

    Junior Project Officer
    Equality & Engagement

    Board of Directors

    photo of Paul

    Paul Quinn


    Paul joined the CSREC Board in April 2021 and was appointed Acting Chair in January 2023. He was confirmed as Chairperson at our AGM in July 2023. He is also a member of the H.R. and Membership subcommittees.
    He has been in full-time employment as a teacher of Religious Studies at St Mungo’s High School in Falkirk for the past 24 years and is married with four children. His hobbies include reading, computing and annoying the joint CEOs.

    photo of Barkha

    Barkha Pabra

    Vice Chair

    Barkha joined the CSREC Board in February 2021 and was appointed as the Vice Chair at our AGM in October 2022, after fulfilling the role of Secretary from September 2021.
    She is in full-time employment as the Curriculum Manager for Engineering at Forth Valley College. She has also been on the Executive committee of the Forth Valley Indian Association for the last ten years and is currently their Vice Chair.

    icon of a person (head and shoulders)

    Pat Reid


    icon of a person (head and shoulders)

    Nabela Ahmad


    icon of a person (head and shoulders)

    Sinjilus Belvue


    Subcommittees & Working Groups

    Finance and General Purposes Subcomittee

    Pat Reid (Convener), Sinjilus Belvue

    HR Subcommittee

    Barkha Pabra, Paul Quinn and Nabela Ahmad

    Membership Subcommittee

    Barkha Pabra and Paul Quinn

    Stategy Working Group

    Pat Reid

    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram